Addresses and Contacts

Head Office
66 Byayam Marg

Baluwatar

44616 Kathmandu
Nepal

GPO Box: 19675

Phone:

Fax:

+977 1 442 1800

+977 1 443 9998

Talk with us!

SKYPE: helpnepal

Main Contact Emails at HELP/Nepal

General Information

info@helpnepal.org

The Board

board@helpnepal.org

Office of the Director General

director.general@helpnepal.org

Members Office

members.office@helpnepal.org

Volunteers Office

volunteers.office@helpnepal.org

Technical Support

technical.support@helpnepal.org

Webmaster

webmaster@helpnepal.org

   

Working hours: 9 am - 8 pm GMT (from Monday to Sunday)

 

BANKING INFORMATION

Name and Address of the account holder: HELP/Nepal

Bank Account No: 0005 104 0011094

Swift Code or BIC: LXBLNPKA

Name & Address of Bank LAXMI BANK LTD, HATTISAR, KATHMANDU

 

CORRESPONDENT BANK IN LONDON:

STANDARD CHARTERED BANK

1 ALDERMANBURY SQUARE, LONDON EC7V7SB

SWIFT CODE: SCBLGB2L

LAXMI BANK’S ACCOUNT NO. IN LONDON: 01-2496801-96

STAFF MAIL SERVER

sitemap